GÖTEBORG

Växelgatan 4, 442 40 Kungälv

031-383 03 00

Kontakta oss

Göteborg
Namn och titel Telefon Mobilnummer Epost
Björn Elander
Försäljningschef
031 383 03 05
073 660 59 05
bjorn.elander@kh-maskin.se
Mats Andersson
Säljare
031 383 03 04 073 660 59 01 mats.andersson@kh-maskin.se
Madeleine Elfstrand
Verkstadschef
031 383 03 13 073 660 59 13 madeleine.elfstrand@kh-maskin.se
Tobias Kalkemyr
Reservdelar
031 383 03 01 073 660 59 00 tobias.kalkemyr@kh-maskin.se
Tony Noor
Reservdelar / Gummilarver
031 383 03 03 073 660 59 03 tony.noor@kh-maskin.se
Marian Castell
Administration
031 383 03 06 070 663 32 06 marian.castell@kh-maskin.se
Leif Hoffman
Uthyrning
031-383 03 00 070 285 40 88 leif.hoffman@kh-maskin.se
Kontakta avdelning Göteborg
  • 1 + 89 =