STHLM HUVUDKONTOR

Rudanvägen 2, 136 50 Jordbro

STOCKHOLM NORR

Solbackav. 2, 177 71 Järfälla

JÖNKÖPING

Skiffervägen 4, 553 03 Jönköping

GÖTEBORG

Växelgatan 4, 442 40 Kungälv

Kontakta oss

Sthlm Huvudkontor
Namn och titel Telefon Mobilnummer Epost
Tony Ferm
Sverigechef
070 509 39 79 tony.ferm@kh-maskin.se
Katarina Garpmo
Ekonomichef
08 500 741 76 076 884 04 80 katarina.garpmo@kh-maskin.se
Jens Ekström
Produkt & eftermarknadschef Sverige
08 500 741 89 076 131 45 59 jens.ekstrom@kh-maskin.se
Maths Lindén
Business Manager-Wacker Neuson
08 500 741 73 073 531 42 22 maths.linden@kh-maskin.se
Peter Mahlberg
Marketing Manager
070 712 36 37 peter.mahlberg@kh-maskin.se
Torbjörn Hellberg
Säljare
08 500 741 83 070 285 11 93 torbjorn.hellberg@kh-maskin.se
Max Rydbrand
Säljare
08 533 353 33 076 315 20 71 max.rydbrand@kh-maskin.se
Håkan Andersson
Verkstadschef
08 500 741 85 073 057 56 25 hakan.andersson@kh-maskin.se
Angelica Carlén
Servicekoordinator
08 500 741 79 073 660 59 11 angelica.carlen@kh-maskin.se
Emil Ramsten
Ekonomi / Administration
08 500 741 78 073 660 59 09 emil.ramsten@kh-maskin.se
Stockholm Norr
Namn och titel Telefon Mobilnummer Epost
Björn Winell
Säljare
Jesper Gustafsson
Verkstadschef
Anton Holmstrand
Key Account Sales
Jönköping
Namn och titel Telefon Mobilnummer Epost
Maths Lindén
Business Manager-Wacker Neuson
073 531 42 22 maths.linden@kh-maskin.se
Kalle Lindén
Säljare
036 333 63 41 073 514 42 46 kalle.linden@kh-maskin.se
Jens Carlsson
Platschef
036 333 63 42 076 326 31 72 jens.carlsson@kh-maskin.se
Sebastian Elm
Verkstadschef
036 333 63 43 073 515 74 43 sebastian.elm@kh-maskin.se
Mattias Törnqvist
Reservdelar Wacker Neuson
036 333 63 45 073 533 56 14 mattias.tornqvist@kh-maskin.se
Erik Rydström
Reservdelar Wacker Neuson
036 333 63 49 073 502 76 28 erik.rydstrom@kh-maskin.se
Anton Holmstrand
Key Account Sales
Göteborg
Namn och titel Telefon Mobilnummer Epost
Emil Jonsson
Platschef / Produktionschef
Björn Elander
Försäljningschef
Pierre Härentorp
Säljare
031 383 03 10 070 333 68 85 pierre.harentorp@kh-maskin.se
Benjamin Andresén
Säljare
031 383 03 04 073 660 59 01 benjamin.andresen@kh-maskin.se
Madeleine Elfstrand
Verkstadschef
031 383 03 13 073 660 59 13 madeleine.elfstrand@kh-maskin.se
Tony Noor
Reservdelar / Gummilarver
031 383 03 03 073 660 59 03 tony.noor@kh-maskin.se
Alexander Carlberg
Key Account Sales
031 383 03 29 070 285 18 19 alexander.carlberg@kh-maskin.se
Våra säljare

AVDELNING STHLM HUVUDKONTOR

Namn och titel Telefon Mobilnummer Epost
Max Rydbrand
Säljare
08 533 353 33 076 315 20 71 max.rydbrand@kh-maskin.se
Torbjörn Hellberg
Säljare
08 500 741 83 070 285 11 93 torbjorn.hellberg@kh-maskin.se

AVDELNING STOCKHOLM NORR

Namn och titel                                                     Telefon Mobilnummer Epost
Björn Winell
Säljare
08 500 741 80 070 328 19 76 bjorn.winell@kh-maskin.se

AVDELNING JÖNKÖPING

Namn och titel Telefon Mobilnummer Epost
Kalle Lindén
Säljare
036 333 63 41 073 514 42 46 kalle.linden@kh-maskin.se

AVDELNING GÖTEBORG

Namn och titel Telefon Mobilnummer Epost
Björn Elander
Försäljningschef
031 383 03 05 073 660 59 05 bjorn.elander@kh-maskin.se
Pierre Härentorp
Säljare
031 383 03 01 070 333 68 85 pierre.harentorp@kh-maskin.se
Benjamin Andresén
Säljare
031 383 03 04 073 660 59 01 benjamin.andresen@kh-maskin.se
Kontaktformulär
  • 4 + 64 =